Artisan Producers, Sustainable Vineyards, Brilliant Wines.

Contacts

Office

804.562.5887
info@freerunwinemerchants.com

Laura Dvorak
Director of Operations
410.707.4128
laura@freerunwinemerchants.com

Todd Namenek
Operations Support Specialist
775.232.6354

todd@freerunwinemerchants.com

Christine Linker
Operations Support Specialist
540.250.3242
christine@freerunwinemerchants.com

Chris Key
Operations Support Specialist
804.873.2393
chris@freerunwinemerchants.com

John Paul Cheski
Owner
804.614.5121
johnpaul@freerunwinemerchants.com

Brad Cummings
Owner
804.306.4851
brad@freerunwinemerchants.com


Sales

Carol Colby
CSW, CWE, WSET Advanced
Central Virginia
804.514.1778
carol@freerunwinemerchants.com

Marian Crawford
Charlottesville/RVA
804.912.6941
marian@freerunwinemerchants.com

Mallory Denison
Southwest Virginia
540.819.4258
mallory@freerunwinemerchants.com

Amanda Dreylick
Eastern VA
804.436.2797
amanda@freerunwinemerchants.com

Ian Kraft
Washington D.C.
314.378.3478
ian@freerunwinemerchants.com

Mike Musgrove
D.C./NoVa Sales Manager
415.517.0696
mike.musgrove@freerunwinemerchants.com

Darcy Ryan
Sales Manager
678.371.4521
darcy@freerunwinemerchants.com

Charles Schneider
WSET Advanced, Certified
Washington D.C.
404.840.7296
charles@freerunwinemerchants.com

Harry Tatian
Richmond, VA
804.402.9466
harry@freerunwinemerchants.com


Warehouse

Ron Stradone
Warehouse Manager
804.334.5056
ron@freerunwinemerchants.com

Maggie Prete
Assistant Warehouse Manager
434.203.1708
maggie@freerunwinemerchants.com


Maryland

Main Office: 410.962.0421
info@freerunwinemerchants.com

Gregory Box
Owner
443.854.4746
greg@freerunmaryland.com

Sharon Taranto
Warehouse Manager
410.962.0421
sharon@freerunmaryland.com

Trevor Chase
Assistant Warehouse Manager
410.908.5091

Otto Sheridan
Greater Baltimore Sales
707.339.0654
otto@freerunmaryland.com

Gregory Beigle
Southern Maryland/D.C. Sales
661.312.7748
gbeigle@freerunmaryland.com